CORFAC Advantage
Events

Results 1 - 14 of 14

 

July 23, 2014 (Wednesday)
CORFAC 101 and Extranet Training

July 24, 2014 (Thursday)
Affiliation Development Committee

July 29, 2014 (Tuesday)
Professional Development Committee

August 05, 2014 (Tuesday)
Conference Committee

August 06, 2014 (Wednesday)
Northeast Region Webinar

August 07, 2014 (Thursday)
Transactions Committee

August 12, 2014 (Tuesday)
Communications Committee

August 13, 2014 (Wednesday)
Industrial Specialty Call

August 14, 2014 (Thursday)
Retail Specialty Call

August 19, 2014 (Tuesday)
Midwest Region

August 20, 2014 (Wednesday)
Admin/Broker Support Specialty Call

August 26, 2014 (Tuesday)
Marketing/PR Specialty Group: News Funnel

September 03, 2014 (Wednesday)
2014 Fall Summit in Chicago, IL

March 04, 2015 (Wednesday)
2015 Spring Conference in Miami


   

See Events Calendar

View CORFAC Office Location Map

Download the CORFAC Office Roster

CORFAC International
Corporate Facility Advisors, Inc.

103 West Broad St., Suite 300, Falls Church, VA  22046
phone (703) 532-6160   |   fax (703) 544-0112   |   info@corfac.com

Home  |  About  |  CORFAC Advantage  |  Offices / Brokers  |  Commercial Property Listings  |  Client Services  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |   Privacy Policy

© 2014 CORFAC International. All Rights Reserved.
Commercial Real Estate Brokers & Agents - Property Managers and Consultants

Locally Owned. Globally Connected.