CORFAC Advantage
Events

Results 1 - 19 of 19

 

April 07, 2014 (Monday)
Conference Committee

April 08, 2014 (Tuesday)
Office Specialty Call

April 09, 2014 (Wednesday)
West Regional Call

April 10, 2014 (Thursday)
Northeast Regional Call

April 17, 2014 (Thursday)
Next Gen Council

April 22, 2014 (Tuesday)
South Regional Call

April 24, 2014 (Thursday)
CORFAC 101 and Extranet Training

April 29, 2014 (Tuesday)
Professional Development Committee

April 29, 2014 (Tuesday)
International Committee

May 01, 2014 (Thursday)
Marketing/PR Specialty Call

May 06, 2014 (Tuesday)
Communications Committee

May 08, 2014 (Thursday)
Transactions Committee

May 13, 2014 (Tuesday)
Technology Committee

May 14, 2014 (Wednesday)
Industrial Specialty Call

May 15, 2014 (Thursday)
Retail Specialty Call

May 20, 2014 (Tuesday)
Midwest Regional Call

May 21, 2014 (Wednesday)
Admin/Broker Support Specialty Call

September 03, 2014 (Wednesday)
2014 Fall Summit in Chicago, IL

March 04, 2015 (Wednesday)
2015 Spring Conference in Miami


   

See Events Calendar

View CORFAC Office Location Map

Download the CORFAC Office Roster

CORFAC International
Corporate Facility Advisors, Inc.

103 West Broad St., Suite 300, Falls Church, VA  22046
phone (703) 532-6160   |   fax (703) 544-0112   |   info@corfac.com

Home  |  About  |  CORFAC Advantage  |  Offices / Brokers  |  Commercial Property Listings  |  Client Services  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |   Privacy Policy

© 2014 CORFAC International. All Rights Reserved.
Commercial Real Estate Brokers & Agents - Property Managers and Consultants

Locally Owned. Globally Connected.