Voit Real Estate Services/CORFAC International - Irvine

2020 Main St. Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92614
USA
www.voitco.com
949-263-5358
949-261-9092 (fax)

Year Established: 1971
Structure: Partnership

Firm Contact: Steve Lane (slane@voitco.com)

Principal(s): Eric Hinkelman, Chief Executive Officer;Vance McNeilly, Chief Operating Officer
Primary Market: Orange County, San Diego, Inland Empire, Los Angeles
Secondary Market:
Licensed: CA

Social Media Links

Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Michael Cargile
949-263-5338
949-261-9092 (fax)
mcargile@voitco.com

Peter J Castleton
714-935-2353
714-234-9947 (cell)
714-978-9431 (fax)
pcastleton@voitco.com

Chris Deason
949-263-5347
949-261-9092 (fax)
cdeason@voitco.com

Jack Faris
714-935-2318
978-9431 (fax)
jfaris@voitco.com

Kathy Fuller
949-263-5377
949-261-9092 (fax)
kfuller@voitco.com

Tony Gleason
949-263-5340
949-261-9092 (fax)
tgleason@voitco.com

Steve Haythorne
949-269-5315
949-702-2002 (cell)
shaythorne@voitco.com

Michael A Hefner
714-978-7880
714-227-3760 (cell)
714-978-8328 (fax)
mhefner@voitco.com

Eric Hinkelman
949-263-5328
949-261-9092 (fax)
ehinkelman@voitco.com

Steve Lane
949-263-5358
949-689-4418 (cell)
slane@voitco.com

Jeff Mitchell
949-263-5323
949-261-9092 (fax)
jmitchell@voitco.com

Ryan Moore
714-935-2303
949-2445722 (cell)
rmoore@voitco.com

Sam E Olmstead
979-263-5337
949-887-2425 (cell)
solmstead@voitco.com

Bob Pettis
949-263-5364
949-261-9092 (fax)
bpettis@voitco.com

Mark J Sigler
949-263-5367
949-735-4863 (cell)
949-261-9092 (fax)
msigler@voitco.com

Jim Sillasen
714-978-7880
714-978-9431 (fax)
jsillasen@voitco.com

Trent L Walker
949-263-5329
949-261-9092 (fax)
twalker@voitco.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.