Voit Real Estate Services/CORFAC International - San Diego

4180 La Jolla Village Drive Ste 100
La Jolla, CA 92037
USA
www.voitco.com
858-453-0505
858-408-3976 (fax)

Year Established: 1971
Structure: Partnership

Firm Contact: Eric A. Northbrook, SIOR (enorthbrook@voitco.com)

Principal(s): Eric Hinkelman, Chief Executive Officer; Vance McNeilly, Chief Operating Officer
Primary Market: San Diego County
Secondary Market: Orange County, Los Angeles, Inland Empire
Licensed: CA

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Blog

Carlsbad Voit Location
5800 Armada Drive, Suite 350
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-517-4000

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Robert Brady
858-458-3368
858-453-1981 (fax)
bbrady@voitco.com

Mark Caston
858-458-3323
858-453-1981 (fax)
mcaston@voitco.com

Rex Huffman
858-458-3360
858-453-1981 (fax)
rhuffman@voitco.com

Randall LaChance
858-458-3374
858-453-1981 (fax)
rlachance@voitco.com

Brian A. Mulvaney
858-458-3372
858-922-3372 (cell)
858-453-1981 (fax)
bmulvaney@voitco.com

Eric A. Northbrook, SIOR
858-458-3332
858-775-6080 (cell)
enorthbrook@voitco.com

Fred Ordonez
858-453-0505
858-453-1981 (fax)
fordonez@voitco.com

Doug Sundstrom
858-458-3334
619-994-4100 (cell)
dsundstrom@voitco.com

Robert Vallera
858.458.3337
858.344.2853 (cell)
858.453.1981 (fax)
rvallera@voitco.com

Glen Volk
858-458-3370
619-540-1698 (cell)
858-453-1981 (fax)
gvolk@voitco.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.