Voit Real Estate Services/CORFAC International - San Diego

4747 Executive Dr. Ste 800
San Diego, CA 92121
USA
www.voitco.com
858-453-0505
858-408-3976 (fax)

Year Established: 1971
Structure: Partnership

Firm Contact: Eric Northbrook (enorthbrook@voitco.com)

Principal(s): Eric Hinkelman, Chief Executive Officer Vance McNeilly, Chief Operating Officer
Primary Market: San Diego County
Secondary Market: Orange County, So L.A., Inland Empire
Licensed: CA

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Arthur Bleier
858-458-3340
858 453-1981 (fax)
ableier@voitco.com

Robert Brady
858-458-3368
858-453-1981 (fax)
bbrady@voitco.com

Mark Caston
858-458-3323
858-453-1981 (fax)
mcaston@voitco.com

Rex Huffman
858-458-3360
858-453-1981 (fax)
rhuffman@voitco.com

Randall LaChance
858-458-3374
858-453-1981 (fax)
rlachance@voitco.com

Brian A Mulvaney
858-458-3372
858-922-3372 (cell)
858-453-1981 (fax)
bmulvaney@voitco.com

Eric Northbrook
858-458-3332
858-775-6080 (cell)
enorthbrook@voitco.com

Fred Ordonez
858-453-0505
858-453-1981 (fax)
fordonez@voitco.com

Robert Vallera
858.458.3337
858.344.2853 (cell)
858.453.1981 (fax)
rvallera@voitco.com

Glen Volk
858-458-3370
619-540-1698 (cell)
858-453-1981 (fax)
gvolk@voitco.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.