Patterson-Woods Commercial Properties/CORFAC International

3801 Kennett Pike Bldg. D, Ste 100
Wilmington, DE 19807
USA
www.pattersonwoods.com
302-622-3500
302-622-3535 (fax)

Year Established: 1961
Structure: LLC

Firm Contact: Greg Ellis (ellis@pattersonwoods.com)

Principal(s): Duncan Patterson, CCIM
Primary Market: New Castle County, DE
Secondary Market: Chester/Del Cnty, PA
Licensed: DE, MD, PA, NJ

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Tony Bariglio
3026223518
3026223535 (fax)
bariglio@pattersonwoods.com

Richard E Dudek, Jr.
302-656-6870
302-893-7937 (cell)
302-622-3535 (fax)
dudek@pattersonwoods.com

Greg Ellis
302-622-3500
302-593-3614 (cell)
302-622-3535 (fax)
ellis@pattersonwoods.com

Mary Ann D. Heesters
302-622-3509
302-791-3788 (fax)
maheesters@gmail.com

McLane Hendriks
3026223504
4846433941 (cell)
hendriks@pattersonwoods.com

Joseph S Latina
302-622-3512
302-530-1233 (cell)
302-622-3535 (fax)
jlatina@pattersonwoods.com

Dan Lesher
302-622-3512
302-622-3535 (fax)
dlesher@pattersonwoods.com

Barton L Mackey, Jr.
302-622-3515
302-521-2951 (cell)
302-622-3535 (fax)
bartmackey@pattersonwoods.com

Chris Moore
302-622-3510
302-633-3535 (fax)
moore@pattersonwoods.com

John Osborn
302-622-3507
302-545-4477 (cell)
302-622-3522 (fax)
osborn@osbornrealtyservices.com

W. Duncan Patterson
302-622-3511
302-598-1850 (cell)
302-622-3535 (fax)
wpatterson@pattersonwoods.com

Thomas J. Ryan
302-622-3500
302-530-0351 (cell)
302-622-3562 (fax)
ryan@pattersonwoods.com

Allison Terranova
302-622-3506
302-622-3535 (fax)
terranova@pattersonwoods.com

Michael Woods
302-622-3500
302-559-0012 (cell)
302-622-3562 (fax)
mwoods@pattersonwoods.com

Charles G Woods
302-622-3500
302-521-1721 (cell)
302-622-3562 (fax)
woods@pattersonwoods.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 27 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.