Joel and Granot Real Estate/CORFAC International

962 Howell Mill Rd., NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
USA
www.joelandgranot.com
404-869-2600
404-869-2601 (fax)

Year Established: 2010
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Alan Joel (alan@joelandgranot.com)

Principal(s): Alan Joel, Principal Dan Granot, Principal
Primary Market: Metropolitan Atlanta Area
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Georgia

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Dan Sy Granot
404-869-2603
404-216-0733 (cell)
404-869-2601 (fax)
dan@joelandgranot.com

Karen Hart
404-869-2638
404-869-2600 (fax)
khart@joelandgranot.com

Alan Joel
404-869-2602
404-210-1700 (cell)
404-869-2601 (fax)
alan@joelandgranot.com

Ellis Murray
404-869-2624
(336) 404-7175 (cell)
ellis@joelandgranot.com

Charles Ratcliff
404-869-2635
336-391-3806 (cell)
charles@joelandgranot.com

Dave Smith
404-869-2605
404-869-2601 (fax)
dave@joelandgranot.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.