Rector Phillips Morse, Inc./CORFAC International

1501 N. University Ave. Ste 800
Little Rock, AR 72207
USA
www.rpmrealty.com
501-664-7807
501-664-0104 (fax)

Year Established: 1955
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Cindy Strange (cstrange@rpmrealty.com)

Principal(s): Pete Hornibrook
Primary Market: Arkansas
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Arkansas and all surrounding States

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Mark A Bingman
501-916-8253
501-680-1707 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
mbingman@rpmrealty.com

Sue Cato
501-664-7807
501-551-0901 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
scato@rpmrealty.com

Tom Cole
501-664-7807
501-664-0104 (fax)
tocole@rpmrealty.com

James Dietz
501-680-2882
501-664-0104 (fax)
jdietz@rpmrealty.com

Brett Dingler
501-916-8111
501-944-8100 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
bdingler@rpmrealty.com

Rick Freeling
501-664-7807
501-580-4911 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
rfreeling@rpmrealty.com

Reed Gibbons
501-664-7807
501-580-7000 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
rgibbons@rpmrealty.com

Pete Hornibrook
501-664-7807
501-680-6333 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
phornibrook@rpmrealty.com

John Lopez
501-916-8178
501-766-9026 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
jlopez@rpmrealty.com

John McKay
501-664-7807
501-664-0104 (fax)
jmckay@rpmrealty.com

Vaughn McQuary
501-664-7807
501-664-0104 (fax)
mcquary@rpmrealty.com

Maury Mitchell
501-664-7807
501-680-9471 (cell)
501-664-0104 (fax)
mmitchell@rpmrealty.com

Bill Ross
501-664-7807
501-664-0104 (fax)
bross@rpmrealty.com

Cindy Strange
501-916-8289
501-664-0145 (fax)
cstrange@rpmrealty.com

Lou Suski
479-903-7577
651-587-8402 (cell)
479-903-7578 (fax)
lsuski@rpmgroup.com

Kris Upton
501-916-8231
501-664-0104 (fax)
kupton@rpmrealty.com

Ron Whittaker
501-916-8163
501-307-7789 (cell)
rwhittaker@rpmrealty.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 48 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC firms completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.