Chas. Hawkins Co., Inc./CORFAC International

760 Melrose Ave.
Nashville, TN 37211
USA
www.chashawkins.com
615-345-7206
615-254-4026 (fax)

Year Established: 1962
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Patrick Brakefield (pbrakefield@chco.com)

Principal(s): William Hawkins, Patrick Brakefield
Primary Market: Nashville
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Tennessee

Social Media Links

LinkedIn
Blog

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Lewis Agnew
615-345-7205
615-712-4318 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
lagnew@chco.com

Narah E Beedle
615-345-7221
404-604-1961 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
nbeedle@chco.com

Craig Boyce
615-345-7214
618-670-7997 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
cboyce@chco.com

Patrick Brakefield
615-256-3189
615-405-7939 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
pbrakefield@chco.com

Kimberly M. Camp
615-345-7226
615-477-6327 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
kcamp@chco.com

Darlene Christian
615-256-3159
615-427-3199 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
dchristian@chco.com

Jonathan Douillard
615-345-7233
615-517-7700 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
jdouillard@chco.com

Michael W. Groos
615-345-7218
615-405-5902 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
mgroos@chco.com

William H. Hawkins
615-256-3189
615-405-8846 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
bhawkins@chco.com

Brianna Herron
615-345-7231
615-545-6086 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
bherron@chco.com

Clancy Hoban
615-256-3189
615-642-0378 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
choban@chco.com

Kyle Langlois
615-345-7207
615-456-3344 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
klanglois@chco.com

Hiram W. Lewis
615-345-7230
615-473-6722 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
hilewis@chco.com

Heather Loveless
615-345-7216
615-254-4026 (fax)
hloveless@chco.com

J. P. Lowe
615-256-3189
615-533-8710 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
jplowe@chco.com

Joe McKnight
615- 235-7251
931-619-6686 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
jmcknight@chco.com

Paul M. Myers
615-345-7213
615-598-4848 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
pmyers@chco.com

Catherine M Neves
615-256-3189
(cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
cneves@chco.com

Tee Patterson
615-345-7229
615-476-7100 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
tpatterson@chco.com

Stephen Prather
615-345-7254
615-818-8429 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
sprather@chco.com

Bo Rainey
615-345-7211
615 364-6933 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
borainey@chco.com

Bruce W. Reed
615-345-7203
615-738-0758 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
breed@chco.com

Steven Reeves
615-345-7255
615-649-1101 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
sreeves@chco.com

Joel Schlichtemier
615-345-7252
318-286-2688 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
jschlichtemier@chco.com

Matt Serck
615-345-7201
615-293-3343 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
mserck@chco.com

Robert W Stout
615-345-7210
615-397-3138 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
rstout@chco.com

Jeffrey R. Thomas
615-345-7232
615-417-3337 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
jthomas@chco.com

Raymond Weaver
615-345-7208
615-405-7787 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
rweaver@chco.com

Matt Woodard
615-345-7028
615-405-7787 (cell)
615-254-4026 (fax)
mwoodard@chco.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.