Meacham/Oppenheimer, Inc. CORFAC International

8 North San Pedro St. Ste 300
San Jose, CA 95110
USA
www.moinc.net
408-378-5900
408-378-5903 (fax)

Year Established: 1978
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Joshua A. Gispan (jgispan@moinc.net)

Principal(s): Michael Messinger
Primary Market: Santa Clara, Alameda, and San Mateo Counties
Secondary Market: Contra Costa, Santa Cruz, San Benito and San Joaquin
Licensed: California

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Joshua A. Gispan
408-477-2511
408-483-7750 (cell)
408-378-5903 (fax)
jgispan@moinc.net

Michael Joseph
408-477-2502
408-375-5572 (cell)
408-378-5903 (fax)
mjoseph@moinc.net

Laura Keesaw
408-477-2436
408-378-5903 (fax)
laurak@moinc.net

Michael Messinger
(408) 477-2518
408-378-5903 (fax)
mike@moinc.net

Heather Ochoa
408-477-2431
408-378-5903 (fax)
heather@moinc.net

A. Helen Oliva
408-477-2437
408-378-5903 (fax)
ahelen@moinc.net

Matthew Perez
408-477-2516
408-221-7521 (cell)
408-378-5903 (fax)
mperez@moinc.net

David Silberstein
408-378-5900
408-781-4954 (cell)
408-378-5903 (fax)
davids@moinc.net

Tom Spilsbury
408-477-2509
408-892-5212 (cell)
408-378-5903 (fax)
tspils@moinc.net

David M. Taxin
408-477-2508
408-966-5919 (cell)
408-378-5903 (fax)
dtaxin@moinc.net

Keon J. Vossoughi
408-477-2515
408-691-9776 (cell)
408-378-5903 (fax)
keon@moinc.net

Ryan Warner
408-477-2505
408-378-5903 (fax)
rwarner@moinc.net

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 28 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.