Cypress Real Estate Group/CORFAC International

525 - 11 Ave SW Suite 420
Calgary, AB T2R 0C9
Canada
www.cypressgroup.ca
403-452-7907

Year Established: 2009
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Luke Mayer (luke@cypressgroup.ca)

Principal(s): Luke Mayer
Primary Market: Calgary, Airdrie, Okotoks, Balzac, Crossfield, Cochrane, Chestermere, Strathmore, Springbank
Secondary Market:
Licensed:

List of Agents in the Firm

Kevin Gordon
403-215-7906
403-561-1299 (cell)
Kevin@cypressgroup.ca

Mark Harrigan
403-452-8261
403-828-3172 (cell)
mark@cypressgroup.ca

Dave Jorgensen
403-648-0824
403-620-1187 (cell)
dave@cypressgroup.ca

Lucas Portwood
587-352-6443
403-589-9393 (cell)
portwood@cypressgroup.ca

Tyler Shannon
403-454-3897
587-894-2755 (cell)
Tyler@cypressgroup.ca

Dustin Walz
403-454-5269
403-589-9393 (cell)
dustin@cypressgroup.ca

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.