Providence Commercial Real Estate Services/CORFAC International

100 NE Loop 410 Suite 950
San Antonio, TX 78216
USA
www.pcres.com
210.366.4444
210.366.4515 (fax)

Year Established: 1991
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Daniel Gostylo (dan@pcres.com)

Principal(s): Dan Gostylo / Steve Garza / Phil Crane
Primary Market: San Antonio
Secondary Market: South Central Texas / Corpus Christi / Laredo / Vallley
Licensed: Texas

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Alan Bass
210-366-4444
210-849-9665 (cell)
210-366-4515 (fax)
alan@pcres.com

Phil Crane
210-366-4444
210-289-3620 (cell)
210-366-4515 (fax)
phil@pcres.com

Debra Eaton
210-366-4444
210-366-4515 (fax)
debra@pcres.com

Steve Garza
210-366-4444
210-601-1212 (cell)
210-366-4515 (fax)
steve@pcres.com

Daniel Gostylo
210-366-4444
210-601-1919 (cell)
210 366-4515 (fax)
dan@pcres.com

Seth Prescott
210-366-4444
210-478-8999 (cell)
seth@pcres.com

Cheryl Real
210-366-4444
2108843044 (cell)
210-366-4515 (fax)
cheryl@pcres.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 18 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.