About CORFAC International
CORFAC Officers

2019 Officers

Sim Doughtie, CCIM, MCR, SIOR, SLCR 
King Industrial Realty Inc./CORFAC International 
Atlanta, GA

Alan Joel, CCIM
Vice President
Joel and Granot Real Estate/CORFAC International
Atlanta, GA

Joseph Latina 
Patterson-Woods/CORFAC International
Wilmington, DE

Andy Jaffe
Past President
Commercial Properties, Inc. /CORFAC International
Tempe, AZ

2019 Executive Committee At-Large Members

Mason Capitani, SIOR 
L. Mason Capitani, Inc./CORFAC International
Troy, MI

Susan Singer, CCIM
Bradford Commercial Real Estate Services/CORFAC International
Dallas, TX

Alistair Subba Row 
Farebrother/CORFAC International
London, UK

Phill Tomlinson 
Commercial Properties, Inc./CORFAC International
Tempe, AZ

2019 CORFAC Committee Chairs


Executive Director: Jonathan Salk
Director of Communications and Marketing: Jennifer Norbut
Meetings and Membership Manager: Diann Harris
Manager of Integrated Marketing and Global Services: Kristy Schlossberg


Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.