The Dickman Company, Inc./CORFAC International

626 E. Wisconsin Ave. Ste 1020
Milwaukee, WI 53202
USA
www.dickmanrealestate.com
414-271-6100
414-271-5125 (fax)

Year Established: 1996
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Ann Young (Ann@dickmanrealestate.com)

Principal(s): Samuel D Dickman, SIOR Samuel M Dickman, SIOR
Primary Market: Milwaukee
Secondary Market: Wisconsin
Licensed: Wisconsin

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Cale Berg
414-271-6100
414-271-5125 (fax)
Cale@dickmanrealestate.com

Samuel D Dickman
414-271-6100
414-305-8111 (cell)
414-271-5125 (fax)
sam@dickmanrealestate.com

Samuel M Dickman, Jr.
414-271-5508
414-405-8514 (cell)
414-271-5125 (fax)
sam-jr@dickmanrealestate.com

Zach Hansen
414-278-6882
262-370-8470 (cell)
ZHansen@dickmanrealestate.com

Dave Hazenfield
414-278-6883
414-271-5125 (fax)
dave@dickmanrealestate.com

Anthony Huenerbein
414-271-6100
414-759-5757 (cell)
414-271-5125 (fax)
anthony@dickmanrealestate.com

Nick Keys
414-278-6881
715-379-1662 (cell)
414-271-5125 (fax)
Nick@dickmanrealestate.com

Zach Noble
414-278-6888
262-510-6586 (cell)
414-271-5125 (fax)
Zach@dickmanrealestate.com

Ann Young
414-271-6100
414-271-5125 (fax)
Ann@dickmanrealestate.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 48 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC firms completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.