The Andover Company, Inc./CORFAC International

900 SW 16th St Ste 100
Renton, WA 98057
USA
www.andoverco.com
206-244-0770
206-246-9229 (fax)

Year Established: 1978
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Jeff Crane (jcrane@andoverco.com)

Principal(s): Jeff Crane, Brian Bruininks, David Baumer, Mike Hemphill, George Rockwell, Jim Bisset, Bruce Clarkson
Primary Market: Seattle & South End Puget Sound
Secondary Market: Tacoma & Eastside
Licensed: Washington

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

David J Baumer
206-336-5327
206-948-8779 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
dbaumer@andoverco.com

James M Bisset
206-336-5334
206-769-3633 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
jbisset@andoverco.com

Brian Bruininks
206-336-5324
206-856-6249 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
bbruininks@andoverco.com

Bruce T Clarkson
206-336-5332
206-399-6218 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
bclarkson@andoverco.com

Jeff Crane
206-336-5336
206-949-4339 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
jcrane@andoverco.com

Shane C Crook
206-336-5330
206-579-1149 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
scrook@andoverco.com

David C Dunn
206-336-5326
206-459-3383 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
ddunn@andoverco.com

Dian M Hagen
206-336-5329
206-246-9229 (fax)
dhagen@andoverco.com

Leslie Harper
206-244-0770
206-246-9929 (fax)
lharper@andoverco.com

Michael A Hemphill
206-336-5325
206-550-4176 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
mhemphill@andoverco.com

Shane Mahvi
206-5338
858-442-0441 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
smahvi@andoverco.com

Jake Monroe
206-357-5482
206-579-4074 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
jmonroe@andoverco.com

Richard W Raiford
206-357-5486
843-442-0150 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
rraiford@andoverco.com

George G Rockwell
206-336-5328
206-679-7625 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
grockwell@andoverco.com

Arne R Svendsen
206-336-5331
206-947-2885 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
asvendsen@andoverco.com

Veronika E Zwicke
206-336-5336
404-547-2408 (cell)
206-246-9229 (fax)
vzwicke@andoverco.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.