TRI Commercial/CORFAC International - San Francisco

71 Stevenson Street Ste 1450
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA
www.tricommercial.com
415-268-2200
415-268-2299 (fax)

Year Established: 1977
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Tom Martindale (tmartindale@tricommercial.com)

Principal(s): Charles Wall, Michael Taub, Tom Martindale
Primary Market: San Francisco/East Bay, Sacramento/Roseville/Rocklin
Secondary Market:
Licensed: California

Social Media Links

Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Barry R. Bram
415-268-2231
415-516-3313 (cell)
415-367-2556 (fax)
bbram@tricommercial.com

Ken Brownell
415-268-2232
415-902-8896 (cell)
415-367-9097 (fax)
kbrownell@tricommercial.com

Deborah Chan
4158287408
4158287408 (cell)
dchan@tricommercial.com

Henry Chaparro
415-268-2297
415-268-2299 (fax)
hchaparro@tricommercial.com

Gary Cohen
415-268-2259
415-268-2299 (fax)
gcohen@tricommercial.com

Cameron Foster
415-268-2245
415-268-2299 (fax)
cfoster@tricommercial.com

Gabriel Galiothe
415-268-2292
510-387-6820 (cell)
gabriel.galiothe@tricommercial.com

Mark Gedymin
415-268-2273
415-268-2299 (fax)
mgedymin@tricommercial.com

Jason James
415-268-2263
415-515-9275 (cell)
jjames@tricommercial.com

Jean Ko
415-268-2252
415-810-1914 (cell)
415-268-2299 (fax)
jko@tricommercial.com

Rob Maccarone
415-268-2277
415-268-2299 (fax)
rmacc@tricommercial.com

Linda Mansberger
415-268-2227
415-268-2299 (fax)
lmansberger@tricommercial.com

Tom Martindale
415-268-2285
415-601-5066 (cell)
415-367-2571 (fax)
tmartindale@tricommercial.com

John P McGee, Jr
415-268-2275
415-819-9225 (cell)
415-757-5926 (fax)
john.mcgee@tricommercial.com

Cal Nakanishi
415 268-2268
415 860-0227 (cell)
cnakanishi@tricommercial.com

John Perkins
415-268-2255
415-994-7432 (cell)
jperkins@tricommercial.com

David C Phu
415-268-2200
415-794-0606 (cell)
415-268-2299 (fax)
dphu@tricommercial.com

Ross Portugeis
415-268-2282
415 268 2299 (fax)
ross.portugeis@tricommercial.com

Anton Qiu
415-268-2223
415-268-2299 (fax)
aqiu@tricommercial.com

Jack Silva
415-268-2236
415-268-2299 (fax)
silvajack@tricommercial.com

Karen Smith
415-268-2270
415-830-7070 (cell)
415-367-9068 (fax)
ksmith@tricommercial.com

Michael Taub
415-268-2267
415-308-1912 (cell)
415-268-2299 (fax)
michaeltaub55@hotmail.com

Scott Vix
415-268-2218
415-268-2299 (fax)
svix@tricommercial.com

Charles Wall
925-932-7900
510-913-3543 (cell)
charleswall@brosamerwall.com

Jessica Wellar
415-268-2203
415-268-2299 (fax)
jwellar@tricommercial.com

William (Bill) H. Wilson
415-268-2229
415-370-8308 (cell)
415-268-2299 (fax)
bwilson@tricommercial.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 49 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.