Capacity Commercial Group/CORFAC International

805 SW Broadway Ste. 700
Portland, OR 97205
USA
www.capacitycommercial.com
503-326-9000
503-425-1006 (fax)

Year Established: 2004
Structure: LLC

Firm Contact: Sherie Sitton (sherie@capacitycommercial.com)

Principal(s): Don Ossey, SIOR - Industrial Scott Madsen, SIOR - Office Mike Nye, SIOR, Office Jeffrey Falconer, SIOR, Office John Kohnstamm, SIOR, Investments John Fettig, SIOR, Industrial Dave Ellis, Industrial Mark Childs, SIOR, Industrial
Primary Market: Portland OR
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Oregon (OR)

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Mark Childs
503-542-4350
503-504-3298 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
markc@capacitycommercial.com

McCoy Doerrie
503-517-7120
503-523-7751 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
McCoy@capacitycommercial.com

David L. Ellis
503-517-9871
503-318-0918 (cell)
dave@capacitycommercial.com

Jeff Falconer
503-542-4346
503-307-3075 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
jeff@capacitycommercial.com

John Fettig
503-517-9870
503-708-9710 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
johnfettig@capacitycommercial.com

Laura Gentry
503-542-2897
503-572-8134 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
laura@capacitycommercial.com

Michael Hale
503-517-7129
503-781-6324 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
mikehale@capacitycommercial.com

Daniel Helm
503-542-2899
503-789-5750 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
Dhelm@capacitycommercial.com

Kenny Houser
503-517-9875
503-385-6080 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
kenny@capacitycommercial.com

Keith Jordan
503-517-9876
503-869-5000 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
keith@capacitycommercial.com

Scott Kappes
503-517-9877
503-816-4201 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
scottk@capacitycommercial.com

Kate Karacheban
503-326-9000
360-513-5862 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
kate@capacitycommercial.com

Art Karas
503-517-9879
971-570-4141 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
art@capacitycommercial.com

Tom Knecht
503-542-2907
503-780-6449 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
tom@capacitycommercial.com

John Kohnstamm
503-542-4355
503-720-4554 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
john@capacitycommercial.com

Scott Madsen
503-542-4352
503-318-0505 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
scott@capacitycommercial.com

Russ Mahan
503-517-7121
425-890-6185 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
russ@capacitycommercial.com

Monica Miller
503-517-7128
503-425-1006 (fax)
monica@capacitycommercial.com

Scott Miller
503-517-9872
971-275-0341 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
scottm@capacitycommercial.com

Matt Nockleby
503-326-9000
503-550-9301 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
mattnockleby@capacitycommercial.com

F. Michael Nugent
503-517-7127
503-807-7794 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
michaelnugent@capacitycommercial.com

Mike Nye
503-542-4345
503-307-8877 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
mike@capacitycommercial.com

Don Ossey
503-542-4344
503-781-4008 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
don@capacitycommercial.com

Liz Overstreet
503-517-7123
503-425-1006 (fax)
liz@capacitycommercial.com

Allen Patterson
503-542-4347
503-781-4015 (cell)
allen@capacitycommercial.com

Elliot Rask
503-517-9873
503-726-6701 (cell)
elliot@capacitycommercial.com

Dianne M Seward
503-517-7122
503-975-2739 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
dianne@capacitycommercial.com

Sherie Sitton
503-517-7125
503-888-4239 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
sherie@capacitycommercial.com

David Tabata
503-542-4348
503-756-1331 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
davidtabata@capacitycommercial.com

Jeff Valdes
503-542-2898
503-887-4921 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
jeffvaldes@capacitycommercial.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 49 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.