Capacity Commercial Group/CORFAC International

805 SW Broadway Ste. 700
Portland, OR 97205
USA
www.capacitycommercial.com
503-326-9000
503-425-1006 (fax)

Year Established: 2004
Structure: LLC

Firm Contact: Natashia Crain (natashia@capacitycommercial.com)

Principal(s): Don Ossey, SIOR - Industrial Scott Madsen, SIOR - Office Mike Nye, SIOR, Office Jeffrey Falconer, SIOR, Office John Kohnstamm, SIOR, Investments John Fettig, SIOR, Industrial Dave Ellis, Industrial
Primary Market: Portland OR
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Oregon (OR)

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Mark Childs
503-542-4350
503-504-3298 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
markc@capacitycommercial.com

David L. Ellis
503-517-9871
503-318-0918 (cell)
dave@capacitycommercial.com

Jeff Falconer
503-542-4346
503-307-3075 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
jeff@capacitycommercial.com

John Fettig
503-517-9870
503-708-9710 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
johnfettig@capacitycommercial.com

Kenny Houser
503-517-9875
5033856080 (cell)
kenny@capacitycommercial.com

Steve E Hunker
503-517-9874
503-367-0516 (cell)
503-542-4351 (fax)
steve@capacitycommercial.com

Scott Kappes
503-517-9877
503-816-4201 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
scottk@capacitycommercial.com

Tom Knecht
503-542-2907
503-780-6449 (cell)
tom@capacitycommercial.com

John Kohnstamm
503-542-4355
503-720-4554 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
john@capacitycommercial.com

Scott Madsen
503-542-4352
503-318-0505 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
scott@capacitycommercial.com

Sean McNamara
503-517-7120
503-312-3651 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
sean@capacitycommercial.com

Scott Miller
503-517-9872
971-275-0341 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
scottm@capacitycommercial.com

Matt Nockleby
503-326-9000
503-550-9301 (cell)
mattnockleby@capacitycommercial.com

Mike Nye
503-542-4345
503-307-8877 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
mike@capacitycommercial.com

Don Ossey
503-542-4344
503-781-4008 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
don@capacitycommercial.com

Liz Overstreet
503-517-7123
503-425-1006 (fax)
liz@capacitycommercial.com

Allen Patterson
503-542-4347
503-781-4015 (cell)
allen@capacitycommercial.com

Dianne M Seward
503-517-7122
503-975-2739 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
dianne@capacitycommercial.com

Sherie Sitton
503-517-7125
503-888-4239 (cell)
503-425-1006 (fax)
sherie@capacitycommercial.com

Miles VonBergen
503-517-9878
503-201-8768 (cell)
miles@capacitycommercial.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.