Shindico/CORFAC International

200-1355 Taylor Ave.
Winnipeg, R3M 3Y9
Canada
www.shindico.com
204-474-2000
204-284-7115 (fax)

Year Established: 1975
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Melody Plishka (MPlishka@Shindico.com)

Principal(s): Sandy Shindleman, President
Primary Market: Winnipeg
Secondary Market: Manitoba
Licensed:

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Blog

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Dino Alevizos
204-928-8209
204-781-9717 (cell)
dalevizos@shindico.com

Reno Augellone
204-928-8223
204-952-6924 (cell)
raugellone@shindico.com

Ian Corbett
204-688-7653 (cell)
icorbett@shindico.com

Linda Cymbalisty
204-928-8207
204-284-7115 (fax)
lcymbalisty@shindico.com

Ken Jones
(204) 928-8213
(204) 294-5844 (cell)
(204) 284-7115 (fax)
kjones@shindico.com

John Pearson
204-928-8229
204-981-7220 (cell)
204-284-7115 (fax)
jpearson@shindico.com

Brennan Pearson
204-928-8241
2042915003 (cell)
bpearson@shindico.com

Melody Plishka
204-928-8235
204-284-7115 (fax)
MPlishka@Shindico.com

Robert Scaletta
204-928-8242
204-223-9777 (cell)
204-284-7115 (fax)
rscaletta@shindico.com

Sandy Shindleman
204-474-2000
204-981-7700 (cell)
204-284-7115 (fax)
sshindleman@shindico.com

Robert Shindleman
2044742000
2042847115 (fax)
rshindleman@shindico.com

Michael Stronger
(204) 928-8237
(204) 793-3448 (cell)
(204) 284-7115 (fax)
mstronger@shindico.com

Stephanie White Willits
204-928-8228
204-391-1995 (cell)
sww@shindico.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.