HWBC/CORFAC International

80 Harcourt St.
Dublin, Dublin 2
Ireland
www.hwbc.ie
+353-1-77-50-500

Year Established: 2005
Structure: Partnership

Firm Contact: Conor Kevany (ckevany@hwbc.ie)

Principal(s): Tony Waters
Primary Market: Dublin and Leinster
Secondary Market:
Licensed:

Social Media Links

Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Katie Banks
353 1 77 50 500
kbanks@hwbc.ie

Joe Bohan
353 1 77 50 500
+087-2514596 (cell)
jbohan@hwbc.ie

Gavin Brennan
353 1 77 50 500
+087 2197480 (cell)
gbrennan@hwbc.ie

Pat Campion
353 1 77 50 500
+087-9683808 (cell)
pcampion@hwbc.ie

Aaron Ceillier
353 1 77 50 500 (cell)
aceillier@hwbc.ie

Michael Coyle
353 1 77 50 500
+087-2559509 (cell)
mcoyle@hwbc.ie

Maureen Curran
353 1 77 50 500
+087-2473092 (cell)
mcurran@hwbc.ie

Ruth Draper
353 1 77 50 500
rdraper@hwbc.ie

Sarah Fortune
353 1 77 50 500
+087-9892578 (cell)
sfortune@hwbc.ie

Stephen Hale
353 1 77 50 500
+087-6762753 (cell)
shale@hwbc.ie

Sandra Hogan
353 1 77 50 500
shogan@hwbc.ie

Amanda Hourie
353 1 77 50 500
+087-7840513 (cell)
ahourie@hwbc.ie

Conor Kevany
353 1 77 50 500
00353872561706 (cell)
ckevany@hwbc.ie

Aimee McGee
353 1 77 50 500
amcgee@hwbc.ie

Jonathan McPhillips
353 1 77 50 500
+087-9882781 (cell)
jmcphillips@hwbc.ie

Emma Murphy
353 1 77 50 500
+087 7855423 (cell)
emurphy@hwbc.ie

Iain Sayer
353 1 77 50 500
isayer@hwbc.ie

Paul Scannell
353 1 77 50 500
+087-2260473 (cell)
pscannell@hwbc.ie

Gerry Sheridan
353 1 77 50 500
+087-9036600 (cell)
gsheridan@hwbc.ie

Tony Waters
353 1 77 50 500
+087-2555208 (cell)
twaters@hwbc.ie

John Whooley
353 1 77 50 500
+087-2457777 (cell)
jwhooley@hwbc.ie

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 28 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.