The Klabin Company/CORFAC International

19700 S. Vermont Ave. Ste 100
Torrance, CA 90502
USA
www.klabin.com
310-329-9000
310-329-9088 (fax)

Year Established: 1961
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Darrell T Schulz (darrells@klabin.com)

Principal(s): Todd Taugner, SIOR David A. Prior, SIOR David Grote Frank Schulz, SIOR Matt Stringfellow, SIOR Courtney Bell Darrell Schulz
Primary Market: Los Angeles & No. Orange County
Secondary Market: Southern California
Licensed: CA

Social Media Links

Facebook
LinkedIn
Blog

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Courtney Bell
310-329-9000
310-329-9088 (fax)
courtneyb@klabin.com

Nick Buss
310-329-9000 ext 1160
nickb@klabin.com

Conor J Dirks
310-329-9000 ext 1160
3103448167 (cell)
conord@klabin.com

Lisa Gadsby
310.337.7000
310.337.0078 (fax)
lisag@klabin.com

David Grote
310 329-9000
310 329-9088 (fax)
davidg@klabin.com

Zach Middleton
310-329-9000 X 1180
zachm@klabin.com

Andrea Pimentel
310-329-9000
310-329-9088 (fax)
andreap@klabin.com

David A Prior
310-329-9000
310-874-3667 (cell)
310-329-9088 (fax)
dprior@klabin.com

Tyler Rollema
310-329-9000
562-355-8897 (cell)
tylerr@klabin.com

Darrell T Schulz
310-329-9000
310-329-9088 (fax)
darrells@klabin.com

Frank J. H. Schulz III
310-329-9000
310-702-0072 (cell)
310-329-9088 (fax)
franks@klabin.com

Murray Smith
310-329-9000
310-329-9088 (fax)
murrays@klabin.com

Matt Stringfellow
310-329-9000
310-329-9088 (fax)
matts@klabin.com

Todd N Taugner
310-329-9000
310-329-9088 (fax)
toddt@klabin.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.