MDL Group/CORFAC International

5960 South Jones Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
USA
www.mdlgroup.com
702-388-1800
702-388-1010 (fax)

Year Established: 1989
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Hayim Mizrachi (hmizrachi@mdlgroup.com)

Principal(s): Hayim Mizrachi, Carol Cline-Ong, Jarrad Katz and Curt Anderson
Primary Market: Las Vegas
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Nevada

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Blog

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Lisa Anderson
702-388-1800
702-379-5339 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
landerson@mdlgroup.com

Curt Anderson
702-388-1800
702-388-1010 (fax)
curt@falcpa.com

Dave Bauman
702-388-1800
702-460-7013 (cell)
dbauman@mdlgroup.com

Michael Campbell
702-388-1800
702-460-4500 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
mcampbell@mdlgroup.com

Carol Cline-Ong
702-388-1800
702-376-1530 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
ccline-ong@mdlgroup.com

Jerry Hagfeldt
702-388-1800
702-275-9490 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
jhagfeldt@mdlgroup.com

Jarrad Katz
702-388-1800
702-610-1002 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
jkatz@mdlgroup.com

Galit Kimerling-Moreau
702-388-1800
323-244-1628 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
gkimerling@mdlgroup.com

Joselynn Martinez
702-388-1800
702-388-1010 (fax)
jmartinez@mdlgroup.com

Hayim Mizrachi
702-388-1800
702-340-9600 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
hmizrachi@mdlgroup.com

Alicia Nelson
702-388-1800
702-499-4581 (cell)
anelson@mdlgroup.com

Matthew Patros
702-388-1800
702-703-9065 (cell)
mpatros@mdlgroup.com

Nathalie Perkins
702-388-1800
702-388-1010 (fax)
nperkins@mdlgroup.com

Robert Perkins
702-388-1800
702-388-1010 (fax)
rperkins@mdlgroup.com

Ana Quintero
702-388-1800
702-388-1010 (fax)
aquintero@mdlgroup.com

Hillary Steinberg
702-388-1800
702-460-3542 (cell)
702-388-1010 (fax)
hsteinberg@mdlgroup.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 28 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.