Porter Realty Company, Inc./CORFAC International

P.O. Box 6482 4801 Radford Ave.
Richmond, VA 23230
USA
www.porterinc.com
804-353-7994
804-355-7950 (fax)

Year Established: 1965
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Liz Greving (liz@porterinc.com)

Principal(s): Robert E. Porter, Jr. SIOR, CCIM, Richard W. Porter, SIOR, CCIM, Clifford B. Porter, SIOR, CCIM
Primary Market: Metro Richmond
Secondary Market: Tidewater/Hampton Roads - Norfolk, Virginia Beach
Licensed: VA

Social Media Links

LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Kevin E Cox
804-521-1468
804-402-0738 (cell)
804-355-7950 (fax)
kevin@porterinc.com

Jason Crowder
804-521-1453
804-747-4463 (cell)
804-355-7950 (fax)
jason@porterinc.com

Wilson Flohr
804-521-1458
804-241-2908 (cell)
804-355-7950 (fax)
wilson@porterinc.com

Liz Greving
804-521-1479
804-400-0665 (cell)
804-355-7950 (fax)
liz@porterinc.com

Byron W. Holmes
804 521-1448
804-928-5594 (cell)
804 355-7950 (fax)
byron@porterinc.com

Darla Lee
804-521-1450
804-677-6738 (cell)
804-355-7950 (fax)
darla@porterinc.com

Richard W Porter
804 521-1443
804-399-1926 (cell)
804 355-7950 (fax)
dick@porterinc.com

Clifford B. Porter
804-521-1442
804-399-1326 (cell)
804-355-7950 (fax)
cliff@porterinc.com

Robert E Porter, Jr.
804 521-1441
804-399-1925 (cell)
804 355-7950 (fax)
bob@porterinc.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 48 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 27 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 13,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $10.5 billion in 2016.