Boyd Commercial, LLC/CORFAC International

2200 W. Loop South Ste. 525
Houston, TX 77027
USA
www.boydcommercial.net
713-599-3454
713-877-1019 (fax)

Year Established: 1977
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Kelly Castorena (kcastorena@boydcommercial.net)

Principal(s): J. Michael Boyd, SIOR, CREDavid M. Boyd, CCIM, SIORConrad Brenard, SIORClay Peeples, SIORAndy Sowell, SIORAlexander Reilly, CCIM, SIOR,DavidMunson,SIORGregBarra,CCIM,SIOR
Primary Market: Metro Houston
Secondary Market: n/a
Licensed: TX

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Robert Alinger
713-599-3432
713-877-1019 (fax)
ralinger@boydcommercial.net

Greg P Barra
713-599-3406
713-877-1019 (fax)
gbarra@boydcommercial.net

R. Conrad Bernard
713-599-3424
713-828-2708 (cell)
713-877-1019 (fax)
cbernard@boydcommercial.net

J. Michael Boyd
713-599-3434
713-962-6450 (cell)
713-877-1019 (fax)
mboyd@boydcommercial.net

David M Boyd
713-599-3454
713-412-4186 (cell)
713-877-1019 (fax)
dmboyd@boydcommercial.net

Kelly Castorena
713-599-3412
713-877-1019 (fax)
kcastorena@boydcommercial.net

David Munson
713-877-8400
832-545-8204 (cell)
dmunson@boydcommercial.net

Clay Peeples
713-599-3443
713-822-8783 (cell)
713-877-1019 (fax)
cpeeples@boydcommercial.net

Bo Pettit
713-599-3416
713-877-1019 (fax)
bpettit@boydcommercial.net

Alexander G. Reilly
713-599-3448
713-823-3133 (cell)
713-877-1019 (fax)
areilly@boydcommercial.net

Andrew W Sowell
713-599-3440
713-725-2612 (cell)
713-877-1019 (fax)
asowell@boydcommercial.net

Karen Vogelsang
713-599-3420
713-877-1019 (fax)
kvogelsang@boydcommercial.net

Wes Williams
713-599-3414
713-877-1019 (fax)
wwilliams@boydcommercial.net

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.