Commercial Properties, Inc./CORFAC International

2323 W. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
USA
www.cpiaz.com
480-966-2301
480-966-2307 (fax)

Year Established: 1981
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Brian Ruddle (bruddle@cpiaz.com)

Principal(s): Leroy Breinholt, Tyson Breinholt, Brian Ruddle
Primary Market: Greater Phoenix Area
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Arizona

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Blog

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Chad Ackerley
480-889-2570
602-329-6444 (cell)
cackerley@cpiaz.com

Tyler Bode
480-621-3288
480-710-0072 (cell)
tbode@cpiaz.com

Leroy Breinholt
480-966-2301
602-377-4687 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com

Tyson Breinholt
480-966-7513
602-315-7131 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
tbreinholt@cpiaz.com

Langdon Bridges
480-966-7322
480-233-9689 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
lbridges@cpiaz.com

Eric Butler
480-522-2788
602-809-6570 (cell)
480-348-1601 (fax)
ebutler@cpiaz.com

Toby Campbell
480-966-2301
602-561-2946 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
tcampbell@cpiaz.com

Chad Dearmore
480.522.2808
602.329.1231 (cell)
cdearmore@cpiaz.com

Bob Deininger
480-522-2772
480-229-1976 (cell)
480-348-1601 (fax)
bdeininger@cpiaz.com

Michael Douglas
480-214-1124
480-772-8870 (cell)
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Darin Edwards
480-214-1117
480-628-8661 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
dedwards@cpiaz.com

Ken Elmer
480-522-2778
480-818-2142 (cell)
480-348-1601 (fax)
kelmer@cpiaz.com

John Hart
480-966-2301
480-966-2307 (fax)
jhart@cpiaz.com

Jeff Hays
480-889-2552
602-373-8800 (cell)
jhays@cpiaz.com

Paul Ingram
480-522-2774
480-489-5566 (cell)
pingram@cpiaz.com

Andrew Jaffe
480-214-1132
602-330-8777 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
ajaffe@cpiaz.com

Eric Jones
480-966-2301
602-291-9400 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
ejones@cpiaz.com

Brandon Koplin
480-214-1103
602-373-4717 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
bkoplin@cpiaz.com

Shane McCormick
480-968-9618
480-720-6250 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
smccormick@cpiaz.com

Chad Merwin
480-522-2767
602-684-7707 (cell)
480-348-1601 (fax)
cmerwin@cpiaz.com

Dave Nash
480-966-2301
6024321400 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
dnash@cpiaz.com

Jason Patrick Price
480-214-1107
480-966-2307 (fax)
jprice@cpiaz.com

Brian Ruddle
480-966-8228
602-826-5333 (cell)
480-966-2307 (fax)
bruddle@cpiaz.com

Elise Sarmiento
480-522-2798
480-593-4870 (cell)
480-348-1601 (fax)
esarmiento@cpiaz.com

Gregg Sherman
480-522-2797
480-695-3869 (cell)
gsherman@cpiaz.com

John Soldo
480-966-1304
602-9894584 (cell)
jsoldo@cpiaz.com

Phill R. Tomlinson
480-522-2800
480-330-8897 (cell)
480-348-1601 (fax)
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Craig Trbovich
480-522-2799
602-549-4676 (cell)
480-348-1601 (fax)
ctrbovich@cpiaz.com

Cecil Yates
480-966-4155
480-313-9963 (cell)
480-966-0132 (fax)
cyates@cpiaz.com

Matt Zaccardi
480-966-7625
602-569-1339 (cell)
mzaccardi@cpiaz.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.