Bradford Commercial Real Estate Services/CORFAC International - Dallas

3100 McKinnon St Ste. 400
Dallas, TX 75201
USA
www.bradford.com
972-776-7034
972-776-7083 (fax)

Year Established: 1989
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Gail K Markham (gmarkham@bradford.com)

Principal(s): Kevin J. Santaularia
Primary Market: Dallas, and Ft. Worth
Secondary Market: DFW Metroplex
Licensed: Texas

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Blog

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Richmond Collinsworth
972.776.7041
972.776.7083 (fax)
rcollinsworth@bradford.com

Bret D. Cooper
972.776.7035
972.776.7083 (fax)
bcooper@bradford.com

Miriam Dominguez
972-776-7029
2146050453 (cell)
9727767083 (fax)
mdominguez@bradford.com

Kyle Espie
972.776.7070
817.471.5852 (cell)
972.776.7083 (fax)
kespie@bradford.com

Jim Ferris
972-337-9334
972-337-9339 (fax)
jferris@bradford.com

Jason Finch
972-389-9006
972-948-8262 (cell)
jfinch@Bradford.com

Michael Grant
972-776-7062
972-776-7083 (fax)
mgrant@bradford.com

Melanie Hughes
972-776-7046
972-776-7083 (fax)
mhughes@bradford.com

Gail K Markham
972-776-7094
972-776-7083 (fax)
gmarkham@bradford.com

Brian Pafford
972-389-9002
972-389-9007 (fax)
bpafford@bradford.com

Leigh Richter
972-776-7032
972-776-083 (fax)
lrichter@bradford.com

Paul Richter
972-776-7036
972-776-7083 (fax)
prichter@bradford.com

Joe Santaularia
972-337-9336
972-337-9339 (fax)
jsantaularia@bradford.com

Kevin J Santaularia
972-776-7034
214-802-9333 (cell)
972-776-7083 (fax)
ksantaularia@bradford.com

Susan Singer
972-776-7043
214-207-7474 (cell)
972-776-7083 (fax)
ssinger@bradford.com

Michael W. Spain
972-337-9325
214-543-5463 (cell)
972-337-9339 (fax)
mwspain@bradford.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 28 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.