The Stubblebine Company/CORFAC International

One Cranberry Hill Ste 103
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
www.stubblebinecompany.com
781-862-6168
781-862-6212 (fax)

Year Established: 1987
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Dana Berry (dana@stubblebinecompany.com)

Principal(s): David StubblebineJames StubblebineMicah StubblebineAnita Stubblebine
Primary Market: Greater Boston area
Secondary Market:
Licensed: MA, NH

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Ellen Garthoff
781-862-6168
978-760-1263 (cell)
781-862-6212 (fax)
ellen@stubblebinecompany.com

Alan Ringuette
781-862-6168 x209
978-265-8112 (cell)
781-862-6212 (fax)
alan@stubblebinecompany.com

James Stubblebine
781.862.6168
617.592.3388 (cell)
781.7626212 (fax)
james@stubblebinecompany.com

David G. Stubblebine
781-862-6168
617-592-3391 (cell)
781-862-6212 (fax)
david@stubblebinecompany.com

Micah Stubblebine
781-862-6168
978-265-8101 (cell)
781-862-6212 (fax)
micah@stubblebinecompany.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 48 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 27 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 13,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $10.5 billion in 2016.