L. Mason Capitani, Inc./CORFAC International

2301 West Big Beaver Ste. 950
Troy, MI 48084
USA
www.lmcap.com
248-637-9700
248-637-9897 (fax)

Year Established: 1965
Structure: Corporation

Principal(s): Mason E. Capitani, PresidentMason L. Capitani, Executive Vice PresidentJason E. Capitani, Executive Vice President
Primary Market: Southeastern Michigan
Secondary Market:
Licensed: Michigan

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Mason E Capitani
248-637-9700
248-637-9897 (fax)
mecapitani@lmcap.com

Mason L. Capitani
248-637-7795
248-212-7795 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
mlcapitani@lmcap.com

Jason E. Capitani
248-637-7684
586-212-5270 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
jcapitani@Lmcap.com

Joe DePonio
248-637-3513
586-615-9434 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
jdeponio@lmcap.com

Al Iafrate
248-637-7791
313-590-7021 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
aiafrate@lmcap.com

Thomas Jablonski
248-637-7794
248-895-6579 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
tjablonski@lmcap.com

Anton Juncaj
248-637-3529
586-850-6873 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
ajuncaj@Lmcap.com

Cindy Kessler
248-637-3519
248-637-9897 (fax)
ckessler@Lmcap.com

Craig Mercier
248-637-3520
248-496-8612 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
cmercier@lmcap.com

Garry Rogers
248-637-3527
517-402-4030 (cell)
248-637-9897 (fax)
grogers@lmcap.com

Al Shulin
248-273-4200
248-637-9897 (fax)
ashulin@libertypropertymgmt.com

Aaron R. Smith
248-637-3515
248-637-9897 (fax)
asmith@lmcap.com

Julie Watson
248-637-9700
248-637-9897 (fax)
frontdesk@lmcap.com

Sarah Zellner
248-637-3518
248-637-9897 (fax)
szellner@lmcap.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.