Darwin Realty/CORFAC International

970 N. Oaklawn Ave Suite 100
Elmhurst , IL 60126
USA
www.darwinrealty.com
630-782-9520
630-782-9531 (fax)

Year Established: 1975
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Noel Liston (nliston@darwinrealty.com)

Principal(s): Noel Liston, Rick Daly, George Cibula
Primary Market: Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana
Secondary Market: Midwest
Licensed: Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana

Social Media Links

LinkedIn

List of Agents in the Firm

George Cibula
630-782-9520
630-782-9531 (fax)
gcibula@darwinrealty.com

Erin Cibula
630-782-9520
312-296-7266 (cell)
ecibula@darwinrealty.com

Rollo Dace
630-782-9520
630-559-4078 (cell)
rdace@darwinrealty.com

Rick Daly
630-782-9520
630-400-7281 (cell)
rdaly@darwinrealty.com

Angie DiVenere
630-782-9520
630-975-0156 (cell)
adivenere@darwinrealty.com

Todd S Hendricks
630-993-3856
847-912-2739 (cell)
thendricks@darwinrealty.com

Mary Kedzior
630-782-9520
630-484-5900 (cell)
mkedzior@darwinrealty.com

Nick Krejci
630-782-9520
630-200-3874 (cell)
nkrejci@darwinrealty.com

Mandy Lewandowski
630-782-9520
312-632-9232 (cell)
mandy@darwinrealty.com

Matt Lewandowski
630-782-9520
773-999-5893 (cell)
mlewandowski@darwinrealty.com

Noel Liston
630-782-9520
708-642-6366 (cell)
nliston@darwinrealty.com

Chris Mergenthaler
630-782-9520
847-772-4153 (cell)
cmergenthaler@darwinrealty.com

Cathy Nickerson
630-782-9520
708-227-2966 (cell)
630-782-9531 (fax)
cnickerson@darwinrealty.com

Daniel Prendergast
630-782-9520
708-362-0162 (cell)
dprendergast@darwinrealty.com

Jeffrey Provenza
630-782-9520
630-747-6350 (cell)
jprovenza@darwinrealty.com

Brendan J Sheahan
630-782-9520
414-690-1301 (cell)
bsheahan@darwinrealty.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.