Macdonald Commercial/CORFAC International

1827 W. 5th Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6J 1P5
Canada
www.macdonaldcommercial.com
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)

Year Established: 1998
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Tony Letvinchuk (tonyl@macrealty.com)

Principal(s): Lynn Hsu, Tony Letvinchuk
Primary Market: Lower Mainland of Vancouver
Secondary Market: British Columbia, Canada
Licensed: British Columbia, Canada

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Edward Chiu
604-714-4755
604-736-7976 (fax)
echiu@macrealty.com

Cynthia Dong (Personal Real Estate Corporation)
604-714-4758
604-518-8230 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
cynthia.dong@telus.net

James Lee
604-798-0258 (cell)
james.lee@macrealty.com

Tony Letvinchuk
604-736-5611
604-307-6349 (cell)
604-736-9776 (fax)
tonyl@macrealty.com

Bruce Long (Personal Real Estate Corporation)
604-174-4476
604-312-2000 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
brucelong@telus.net

Drew McLean
604-590-2444
604-590-5020 (fax)
drew.mclean@shaw.ca

Chris Midmore
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
cmidmore@macrealty.com

Don O'Brien
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
dobrien@macrealty.com

Larry Partridge
604-714-4798
604-880-8998 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
lpartridge@macrealty.com

Dave Price
604-714-4782
604-202-2738 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
D_Price@shaw.ca

Mike Riesterer
604-736-5611
604-315-2984 (cell)
mike@macrealty.com

Vic Sandhar (Personal Real Estate Corporation)
604-590-2444
604-340-4607 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
vsandhar@macrealty.com

Dan Schulz (Personal Real Estate Corporation)
604-736-5611
778-999-5758 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
dan@bcapartmentinsider.com

John Sullivan
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
jsullivan@macrealty.com

Brian Tattrie
604-714-4753
604-328-7000 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
brian.tattrie@gmail.com

Chris Tigas
(604) 714-5528 ex. 4777
(778) 598-2208 (cell)
chris.tigas@macrealty.com

Hans J. Van de Kamp
604-736-5611
250-704-8275 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
hans@vicommercial.com

Romana Vana
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
rvana@macrealty.com

David Watt
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
dwatt@macrealty.com

Stuart Wright (Personal Real Estate Corporation)
604-590-2444
778-859-2407 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
swright@macrealty.com

Yang Yang
604-418-8246 (cell)
yangyang@macrealty.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 28 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.