Macdonald Commercial/CORFAC International

1827 W. 5th Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6J 1P5
Canada
www.macdonaldcommercial.com
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)

Year Established: 1998
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Romana Vana (rvana@macrealty.com)

Principal(s): Lynn Hsu, Tony Letvinchuk
Primary Market: Lower Mainland of Vancouver
Secondary Market: British Columbia, Canada
Licensed: British Columbia, Canada

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Brian Barber
604-714-4753
604-307-2652 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
bbarber@macrealty.com

Edward Chiu
604-714-4755
778-237-5997 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
echiu@macrealty.com

Cynthia Dong
604-714-4758
604-518-8230 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
cynthia.dong@telus.net

Nick Goulet
736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
ngoulet@macrealty.com

Tony Letvinchuk
604-736-5611
604-307-6349 (cell)
604-736-9776 (fax)
tonyl@macrealty.com

Bruce Long
604-174-4476
604-312-2000 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
brucelong@telus.net

Drew McLean
604-590-2444
604-590-5020 (fax)
drew.mclean@shaw.ca

Scott Menges
604-590-2444
604-341-0869 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
menges.scott@gmail.com

Chris Midmore
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
cmidmore@macrealty.com

Don OBrien
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
dobrien@macrealty.com

Larry Partridge
604-714-4798
604-880-8998 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
lpartridge@macrealty.com

Eric Poon
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
erickpoon@gmail.com

Dave Price
604-714-4782
604-202-2738 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
DPrice@shaw.ca

Mike Riesterer
604-736-5611
604-315-2984 (cell)
mike@macrealty.com

Vic Sandhar
604-590-2444
604-340-4607 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
vsandhar@macrealty.com

Dan Schulz
604-736-5611
778-999-5758 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
dan@bcapartmentinsider.com

John Sullivan
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
jsullivan@macrealty.com

Brian Tattrie
604-714-4753
604-328-7000 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
btattrie@telus.net

Hans J. Van de Kamp
604-736-5611
250-704-8275 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
hans@vicommercial.com

Romana Vana
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
rvana@macrealty.com

David Watt
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
dwatt@macrealty.com

Gary Webb
604-736-5611
604-736-7976 (fax)
gwebb@macrealty.com

Stuart Wright
604-590-2444
778-859-2407 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
swright@macrealty.com

Alex Yuen
604-736-5611
604-338-1800 (cell)
604-736-7976 (fax)
alex@macrealty.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.