Farebrother/CORFAC International

27 Bream's Buildings
London, EC4A 1DZ
England
www.farebrother.com
+44 (0) 20-7405-4555
+44 (0) 20-7404-4362 (fax)

Year Established: 1799
Structure: Partnership

Firm Contact: Charles W J Thompson (cthompson@farebrother.com)

Principal(s): Alistair Subba Row, Charles Thompson, Julian Hind, Alastair Hilton, Malcolm Brackley, Mark Anstey
Primary Market: UK
Secondary Market:
Licensed:

Social Media Links

Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Mark Anstey
+44 (0) 20 7855 3552
+44 (0)7841 684901 (cell)
manstey@farebrother.com

Malcolm Brackley
+44 (0) 20 7855 3566
+44 (0)7976 821210 (cell)
mbrackley@farebrother.com

Lizzie Cave
+442078553531
+4407713110628 (cell)
lcave@farebrother.com

Neil Davies
+44 (0) 20 7855 3595
+44 (0) 7851 004 167 (cell)
ndavies@farebrother.com

Marie J Dunne
+44 20 7855 3544
+44 7525 990 063 (cell)
mdunne@farebrother.com

James Frost
+44 (0) 20 7855 3536
+44 (0)7795 443239 (cell)
jfrost@farebrother.com

Andrew Glover
+44 (0) 20 7855 3580
+44 (0)7872 377413 (cell)
aglover@farebrother.com

David Harris
+44 (0) 20 7855 3586
+44 (0)7977 932445 (cell)
dharris@farebrother.com

Alastair Hilton
+44 20 7855 3535
+44 7515 922350 (cell)
ahilton@farebrother.com

Julian Hind
+44 20 7855 3558
+44 7976 839011 (cell)
jhind@farebrother.com

Alex Krivinskas
020 7855 3551
07714 980 281 (cell)
akrivinskas@farebrother.com

Kevin Lee
+44 207 855 3588
+44 7595 779 334 (cell)
+44 207 404 4362 (fax)
klee@farebrother.com

Ciara O'Brien
+44 (0) 20 7855 3594
+44 (0)7725 260619 (cell)
cobrien@farebrother.com

Laura O'Donnell
+44 (0) 20 7855 3568
+44 (0) 20 7404 4362 (fax)
lodonnell@farebrother.com

Alistair Subba Row
+44 20 7855 3555
+44 7973 841691 (cell)
442074044362 (fax)
asubbarow@farebrother.com

Charles W J Thompson
44 20 7855 3554
44 7971 051117 (cell)
44 20 7404 4362 (fax)
cthompson@farebrother.com

Jack Williamson
020 7855 3556
07595 055 602 (cell)
jwilliamson@farebrother.com

Nick Willson
+44 20 7855 3537
+44 20 7404 4362 (fax)
nwillson@farebrother.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 48 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC firms completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.