Farebrother/CORFAC International

27 Bream's Buildings
London, EC4A 1DZ
England
www.farebrother.com
+44 (0) 20-7405-4555
+44 (0) 20-7404-4362 (fax)

Year Established: 1799
Structure: Partnership

Firm Contact: Charlie W J Thompson (cthompson@farebrother.com)

Principal(s): Alistair Subba Row, Charles Thompson, Julian Hind, Alastair Hilton, Malcolm Brackley, Mark Anstey
Primary Market: UK
Secondary Market:
Licensed:

Social Media Links

Twitter
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Malcolm Brackley
+44 020 7855 3566
+44 07967 821 210 (cell)
mbrackley@farebrother.com

Matthew Causer
+44 020 7855 3530
+44 07990 975 969 (cell)
mcauser@farebrother.com

Tim Cooney
+44 20 7855 3550
+44 07701 287 093 (cell)
tcooney@farebrother.com

Neil Davies
+44 (0) 20 7855 3595
+44 (0) 7851 004 167 (cell)
ndavies@farebrother.com

Marie J Dunne
+44 20 7855 3544
+44 7525 990 063 (cell)
mdunne@farebrother.com

Andrew Glover
+44 (0) 20 7855 3580
+44 (0)7872 377413 (cell)
aglover@farebrother.com

Alastair Hilton
+44 20 7855 3535
+44 07515 922 350 (cell)
ahilton@farebrother.com

Adrienne Kearney
+44 20 7855 3536
+44 7701 287 090 (cell)
akearney@farebrother.com

Nick Patterson
+44 020 7855 3539
+44 07712 241 736 (cell)
npatterson@farebrother.com

Alex Peers
+44 020 7855 3553
+44 07973 563 105 (cell)
apeers@farebrother.com

Alistair Subba Row
+44 20 7855 3555
+44 7973 841691 (cell)
442074044362 (fax)
asubbarow@farebrother.com

Tom Swanson
+44 020 7855 3503
+44 07889 706 580 (cell)
tswanson@farebrother.com

Charlie W J Thompson
+44 020 7855 3554
+44 07889 706 580 (cell)
44 20 7404 4362 (fax)
cthompson@farebrother.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 27 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 500 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.0 billion in 2017.