King Industrial Realty, Inc./CORFAC International

1920 Monroe Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
USA
www.kingindustrial.com
404-942-2000
404-942-2100 (fax)

Year Established: 1980
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Donna Lynn Eleazer (dleleazer@kingindustrial.com)

Principal(s): Charles B. King Jr. SIOR, FIPC Sim F. Doughtie, CCIM, SIOR, MCR, SLCR
Primary Market: Metro Atlanta
Secondary Market:
Licensed: GA

Social Media Links

Twitter
LinkedIn
Blog

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Bradley G Bays
404-942-2084
404-942-2085 (fax)
bbays@kingindustrial.com

Michael R Boone
404-942-2039
404-942-2139 (fax)
mboone@kingindustrial.com

Brian Bratton
404-942-2028
9729485751 (cell)
bbratton@kingindustrial.com

Randall R Bryan
404-942-2015
404-942-2115 (fax)
rbryan@kingindustrial.com

Doug J Burggraaf
404-942-2014
404-942-2123 (fax)
dburggraaf@kingindustrial.com

Wilson S. Covington
404-942-2073
404-966-3818 (cell)
404-942-2114 (fax)
wcovington@kingindustrial.com

Sim F Doughtie
404-942-2002
404-281-9487 (cell)
404-942-2102 (fax)
sdoughtie@kingindustrial.com

Jeremy Dupree
404-942-2050
404-942-2150 (fax)
jdupree@kingindustrial.com

Donna Lynn Eleazer
404-942-2000
404-942-2119 (fax)
dleleazer@kingindustrial.com

Robert Graham
44-942-2051
404-942-2151 (cell)
rgraham@kingindustrial.com

Preston Griffith
404-942-2037
704-995-0258 (cell)
pgriffith@kingindustrial.com

Brandon Huft
404-942-2009
404-942-2109 (fax)
bhuft@kingindustrial.com

Bill Johnston
404-942-2012
404-942-2112 (fax)
bjohnston@kingindustrial.com

Charles B King, Jr.
404-942-2005
404-316-0513 (cell)
404-942-2105 (fax)
cking@kingindustrial.com

Misty Majors
404-942-2027
678-283-3835 (cell)
404-942-2027 (fax)
mmajors@kingindustrial.com

Bryan Marshburn
404-942-2044
239-908-7160 (cell)
404-942-2102 (fax)
bmarshburn@kingindustrial.com

Jason McCart
404-942-2048
770-601-5451 (cell)
404-942-2048 (fax)
jmccart@kingindustrial.com

Mitchell McGirt
404-942-2033
404-942-2133 (fax)
mmcgirt@kingindustrial.com

Michelle Moss
404-942-2071
404-942-2117 (fax)
mmoss@kingindustrial.com

Bill Randolph
404-942-2045
770-826-7866 (cell)
404-942-2145 (fax)
brandolph@kingindustrial.com

Steve Ratchford
404-942-2003
404-942-2003 (fax)
sratchford@kingindustrial.com

Neal Shiver
404-942-2046
404-942-2146 (fax)
nshiver@kingindustrial.com

Edward B. Smith
404-942-2082
404-630-8398 (cell)
404-942-2083 (fax)
esmith@kingindustrial.com

Tim Staples
404-942-2032
404-942-2132 (fax)
tstaples@kingindustrial.com

Bob Stephens
404-942-2076
404-277-1625 (cell)
404-942-2159 (fax)
bstephens@kingindustrial.com

Michael L Tanner
404-942-2024
404-942-2024 (cell)
404-942-2024 (fax)
mtanner@kingindustrial.com

Sally Tennant
404-942-2021
404-942-2121 (fax)
stennant@kingindustrial.com

Guy M. Watkins
404-942-2041
770-712-9100 (cell)
404-942-2141 (fax)
gwatkins@kingindustrial.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 47 firms in the U.S., four in Canada and 26 in international markets, including Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 11,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 550 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.5 billion in 2015.