Piedmont Properties of the Carolinas, Inc./CORFAC International

115 East Park Ave. Ste. B
Charlotte, NC 28203
USA
www.piedmontproperties.com
704-375-1101
704-375-1109 (fax)

Year Established: 1993
Structure: Corporation

Firm Contact: Scott Hensley (shensley@piedmontproperties.com)

Principal(s): Scott Hensley, CCIM, SIOR & Lester E Osborn, CCIM, SIOR
Primary Market: North Carolina
Secondary Market: South Carolina
Licensed: NC, SC, GA

Social Media Links

Facebook
LinkedIn

Location

List of Agents in the Firm

Becca Cockman
704-375-1101
704-375-1109 (fax)
becca@piedmontproperties.com

Steve C Gentry
704-375-1159
704-375-1109 (fax)
sg@piedmontproperties.com

Scott Hensley
704-375-1164
704-904-4796 (cell)
704-375-1109 (fax)
shensley@piedmontproperties.com

Frank A McCleneghan
704-375-1191
704-968-3435 (cell)
704-375-1109 (fax)
fmccleneghan@piedmontproperties.com

Caitlin McLaughlin
704-375-1445
704-375-1109 (fax)
caitlin@piedmontproperties.com

Lester E Osborn
704-375-1131
704-519-6846 (cell)
704-375-1109 (fax)
losborn@piedmontproperties.com

James H Plyler
704-375-1193
704-375-1109 (fax)
jplyler@piedmontproperties.com

Christian Samartino
704-248-9595
704-375-1109 (fax)
cts@piedmontproperties.com

Todd E Younghans
704-332-4522
704-609-6895 (cell)
tyounghans@piedmontproperties.com

< Back to Search Form

Locally Owned. Globally Connected

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 50 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 22 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totaling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.